ComplaintWires.com

Fire with wire on your issue

CLICK HERE TO
COMPLAINT REGISTERATION FORM
4 Dec 2019

Find Out Who Called You from 321 445 8913

Find Out Who Called You from 321 445 8913 Are you getting random, suspicious calls from 321 445 8913 number? Well, you don’t have to worry about it anymore. Here, we bring you all the possible details
1 Dec 2019

False payment twice

You have taken 2 payments of 262.98 twice out of my bank on the 27th November for a 1 night stay at the sofitel and 8 nights parking the total cost should have been 262.98 you have
1 Dec 2019

Mrs

What to complain about hotel I book by mistake and did not stay there
29 Nov 2019

HDFC Fastag Issue – Application Reference Number hfr006679

HDFC Fastag Issue – Application Reference Number hfr006679 Hi, I have availed a new service from my bank as per the government’s rule but experienced HDFC Fastag issue. I have applied HDFC Fastag through online and paid
24 Nov 2019

Hello Kitty lunch bag too small

I ordered a hello kitty lunch bag from a seller in China for almost $20. I got the item and it’s too small. The picture didn’t justify the actual item. I tried to call the number on
23 Nov 2019

Find Out Who Called You from 970 829 4029?

Find Out Who Called You from 970 829 4029? Have you been getting random, unknown calls from 970 829 4029? Well, learn here who is calling you from this particular number. Using our resources and tools, we
21 Nov 2019

Cheated by CFS (City Fincorp Service) Company in Ajmer

Cheated by CFS (City Fincorp Service) Company in Ajmer This complaint is against a company named CFS (City Fincorp Service), which is based in Ajmer. Read below to know about the complete details of this complaint. Location
18 Nov 2019

Payment

I have a pending transaction that I haven’t authorised for £55
18 Nov 2019

Dell Printer Support Number

The Dell Printer Support Number that we have here is that the best sans toll number to join the particular help gathering. Common gives that go over the social affair of explicit help unite returns and fixes,
16 Nov 2019

Work from Home Fraud by Filling Up a Form

Work from Home Fraud by Filling Up a Form Detail: A customer has reported a complaint against work from home fraud, which he/she experienced by filling up a form. You can read about the complaint below in